Awarded annually on the recommendation of the Dean of the Faculty of Business to an outstanding student proceeding from third to fourth-year who is enrolled in the Finance concentration of the Bachelor of Commerce or Bachelor of International Business programs. Endowed 2006 by William M. Lawson, friends and colleagues on the occasion of his retirement.