Awarded annually to deserving students in the Second, Third or Fourth year of the Journalism program who require assistance to complete their studies. Endowed in 1988 by the shareholders of Horn Abbot Ltd. in recognition of the perseverance, generosity and success of the creators of Trivial Pursuit and the Directors of Horn Abbot Ltd.