Awarded annually to a student entering or proceeding from one year to another of the Bachelor of Arts in Human Rights program. Eligible recipients must be Canadian Citizens or permanent residents of Canada (landed immigrant or a protected person), and must meet OSAP’s Ontario Residency requirements. Recipients must also demonstrate financial need. Endowed in 2008 by the Nagpur and Vijayanagar Family in memory of Sarojabai Nagpur who passed away on May 31, 2008.