Awarded annually to undergraduate Indigenous students in demonstrated financial need who are entering or continuing in any program within either; the Faculty of Engineering and Design, the School of Computer Science, the School of Journalism and Communication, or the Sprott School of Business. Established in 2023 by Ross Video Limited.