Awarded annually to deserving students entering or proceeding from one year to another in the Bachelor of Journalism program. Recipients will demonstrate financial need, must be Canadian citizens or permanent residents of Canada (landed immigrant or a protected person), and must meet OSAP’s Ontario Residency requirements. Endowed 2008 by the family in memory of Phyllis Cameron Urquhart, BA/49.