Awarded annually to an outstanding student (or students) entering the Fourth year of the Film Studies Honours program. The recipient will be chosen by the Director of the School for Studies in Art and Culture on the recommendation of faculty members of the Film Studies program. Donor: Ottawa Film Society/Cine-club d’Ottawa. Endowed 1994.