Awarded annually on the recommendation of the Director of the Institute of Criminology and Criminal Justice to an outstanding undergraduate student proceeding from one year to another in a Bachelor of Arts degree in Criminology and Criminal Justice.  Recipients will demonstrate an interest in Critical Criminology.  Endowed in 2022 by Matthew G. Yeager, Ph.D.