Awarded annually, on the recommendation of the Director of the Institute of Criminology and Criminal Justice to an outstanding student enrolled in the Bachelor of Arts program in Criminology and Criminal Justice. Preference will be for a student with an interest in a career in law enforcement. Established in 2010 by Jordan Siberry, BA/06.