Awarded annually, by the Dean of the Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs, on the recommendation of the Graduate Supervisor of the Clayton H. Riddell Graduate Program in Political Management, to an outstanding graduate student. Preference will be for students enrolled in courses related to Political Management and Media. Endowed in 2010 by J. Carlisle Hanson, Q.C.