Awarded annually to a full-time student in financial need, who has good academic standing and is in the third or fourth year of the Bachelor of Commerce or Bachelor of International Business program. Recipients will demonstrate financial need, must be Canadian Citizens or permanent residents of Canada (landed immigrant or a protected person), and must meet OSAP’s Ontario Residency requirements. This award was established by the Faculty and Staff of the Sprott School of Business in recognition of the contributions of Professors Clement Hobbs and Wesley Weber to the academic life and development of the Sprott School of Business. Endowed 1996.