Awarded to students in the Enriched Support Program (ESP) and Indigenous Enriched Support Program (IESP) who have received at least a B average overall in three courses during the first and/or second year of the ESP or IESP and 80% attendance in two ESP or IESP workshops and a First Year Seminar (FYS).  These scholarships will be awarded to the students who are proceeding to a program of full-time or part-time study at Carleton University during the following academic year. This award is in memory of Dwight Jay Harmer, Joel Travis Harmer and Karen Ellen “Kerry” Gysbers (nee Harmer) and Gail Harmer Mutton. Established in 2010 by Gail Harmer Mutton and Ross Mutton, long time members of the Carleton community. Revised 2019.