Awarded annually by the Dean of Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs, on the recommendation of the Director of the Clayton H. Riddell Graduate Program in Political Management to outstanding graduate students enrolled in the Master of Political Management program. Preference will be given to students who demonstrate an interest in federal politics. Endowed in 2021 by The Great Lakes Fishery Commission.