Awarded annually on the recommendation of the Dean of the Sprott School of Business to an outstanding student proceeding from Second to Third or from Third to Fourth year of a Bachelor of Commerce or Bachelor of International Business degree who is enrolled in the Finance concentration. Endowed in 2016 by Foyston, Gordon & Payne Inc.