Value $1,000.  Awarded annually to an outstanding undergraduate student who is entering or continuing from one year to another in a Bachelor of Science degree in Neuroscience and Mental Health.  Preference will be for a student in demonstrated financial need.  Established in 2020 by Patrick Dion in memory of his paternal and maternal Irish grandmothers.