Awarded annually when merited by the Dean of Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs, on the recommendation of the Director of the School of Public Policy and Administration, to an outstanding Indigenous student entering the Master of Public Policy and Administration (MPPA) with a Concentration in Indigenous Policy and Administration (IPA). Endowed in 2017 by Dr. Roseann O’Reilly Runte.