Awarded annually on the recommendation of the Chair of the Department of Psychology to an outstanding, full-time undergraduate student in Psychology proceeding from third year to fourth year in the thesis stream. Preference will be given to students who demonstrate financial need. Endowed in 2015 by Dr. Lois Rosine and Dr. Don Bent.