Awarded annually by the Dean of Graduate Studies and Research, on the recommendation of the Chair of the Department of Earth Sciences, to an outstanding graduate student(s) in the Department of Earth Sciences who is pursuing studies in the field of paleontology. Endowed in 2006 by the Estate of Tamara Jeletzky.