Scholarships have been made available for annual competition among students entering Carleton University or proceeding from one year of program to another and who come from communities within the following Ontario and Quebec counties: Ontario: Renfrew, Russell, Prescott, Glengarry, Stormont, Dundas, Grenville, Carleton, Lanark, Nipissing, Leeds; Quebec: Pontiac, Gatineau, Hull, Papineau, Argenteuil, Temiskaming. These awards are provided through the bequest of the late Dr. F.W.C. Mohr. Donor: The Frederick W.C.Mohr Estate. Endowed 1963.