Awarded annually on the recommendation of the Director of the School of Computer Science to an outstanding student enrolled in the Computer and Internet Security Stream of the Bachelor of Computer Science.  Preference will be for students who participate in extracurricular activities within the School of Computer Science.  Endowed in 2018 by David Manouchehri.