Awarded annually to outstanding undergraduate students proceeding from second to third, or third to fourth year of a degree in the any of the following programs: Mechanical Engineering, Engineering Physics, Electrical Engineering, Computer Systems Engineering, Software Engineering or Information Technology – Network Technology. Preference will be given to female or Indigenous students. Endowed in 2019 by Canadian Bank Note.