Awarded annually on the recommendation of the Chair of the Department of Health Sciences, to one or more outstanding undergraduate students entering or proceeding from one year to another in the Bachelor of Health Sciences. Preference should be given to students who also demonstrate financial need. Endowed 2016 by the Cynthia Baxter.