Awarded annually, on the recommendation of the Director of the School of Journalism and Communication, to an outstanding student in the Third or Fourth year of the Bachelor of Journalism program who has demonstrated excellence in the area of Community Journalism. Established in 1998 by the Glebe Report Association Board in memory of Anne Donaldson to recognize her love of learning, devotion to her community and her leadership at the Glebe Report until November 1997. Donor: Glebe Report Association Board, community, friends and family.