Awarded annually to undergraduate students in demonstrated financial need entering any full-time program of study at Carleton University. Application is required. Eligible recipients must be a registered member of the Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte and preference will be given to students residing on the Territory at the time of application. Endowed in 2020, this Bursary respects traditional values passed on through the language, culture, knowledge and love for the Mohawk people, our land, and the environment.