Awarded on the recommendation of the Director of the Centre For Initiatives in Education to deserving students enrolled in the Enriched Support Program (ESP) or the Aboriginal Enriched Support Program (AESP) who are in need of financial assistance for program workshop costs. Established in 2014 by R. Keith Lansdell and Wannakan Phiriyapreunt.